Find Your Sales Representative 2018-07-12T16:10:37+00:00
Loading...

Find Your Sales Representative

IQF / Frozen / Concentrate

Director of Strategic Sales & Marketing
Randy Harmon
C:  (206) 915-1699
rharmon@petersonfarmsinc.com

Director of Business Development
Chantal Wright
C:  (503) 312-9074
cwright@petersonfarmsinc.com

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Sarah Schlukebir
P:  (231) 861-7101 x 222
C:  (231) 730-2732
sarah@petersonfarmsinc.com

Account Manager
Leigha Marciniak
P:  (231) 861-7101 x 506
C:  (231) 638-2764
leigha@petersonfarmsinc.com

Brewery / Cidery

Account Manager
Michelle Suter
C:  (479) 381-1632
msuter@petersonfarmsinc.com

Fresh-Cut Apples / Applesauce

Director of Sales
Larry Hicks
C:  (816) 456-3864
lhicks@petersonfarmsinc.com