Contact

contact us

Sales

Peterson Farms, Inc. Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.
3104 W. Baseline Rd. 3104 W. Baseline Rd.  
PO Box 115 PO Box 95  
Shelby, MI 49455 Shelby, MI 49455  
sales@petersonfarmsinc.com    
     
VP Sales & Marketing Corporate Sales Manager Southeast Sales Manager
Sarah Schlukebir Tom Raak (AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, VA, WV)
Henry Webb
(231) 861-7101 x 222 (231) 861-7101 x 503 231) 638-3111
FAX: (231) 861-2274 FAX: (231) 861-2274 FAX: (231) 861-5350
sarah@petersonfarmsinc.com tom@petersonfarmsinc.com hwebb@petersonfarmsinc.com
     
Southwest Sales Manager Northeast Sales Manager Midwest Sales Manager
(KS, MO, AR, OK, TX, LS, MS) (MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, PA, NY) (MN, IA, WI, MI, IN, IL, OH, KY, TN)
Larry Hicks Martin Zablonski John Biebighauser
(816) 456-3864 (443) 803-4262 (231) 923-8923
FAX: (231) 861-2274 FAX: (410) 687-1459 JBiebighauser@petersonfarmsinc.com
lhicks@petersonfarmsinc.com mzablonski@petersonfarmsinc.com  
           

Employment Opportunities

 
Peterson Farms Employment Office    
3199 W. Baseline Rd.    
Shelby, MI 49455    
Send resume & cover letter to:    
julie@petersonfarmsinc.com